PRINCE2® Agile Practitioner Virtual Live Classroom

Trainings » PRINCE2 » PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner Virtual Live Classroom

PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner Virtual Live Classroom

PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner at a location of your choice. Pack your bags? Organise representation? Away from home? Not necessary and still take part in a real live training without PowerPoint! - this is the SERVIEW Virtual Live Classroom Training

You will learn PRINCE2 Agile in its practical application, thereby deepening the foundations you have acquired in the PRINCE2 Agile Foundation. In the PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner, you will look in detail at how to link the PRINCE2 world with the agile world and apply it in practice. You will experience the principles, topics and processes in combination with agile methods and techniques and prepare intensively for the PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner examination.

Advantages:

  • Live training with a real trainer
  • Training according to the SERVIEW Workbook-Principle®
  • Digital training documents
  • No travel time and costs
  • Anywhere
  • Online examination at a date of your choice

DATE GUARANTEE

Trainings that are 100% guaranteed to take place at one glance.

Our guaranteed date icon  immediately shows you which events take place without compromise!
For you, this simply means:
The date guarantee gives you a 100% guarantee on the date and the location

Lern more

WORKBOOK PRINCIPLE

Not using PowerPoint in our trainings.

The Workbook Principle guarantees that you'll avoid endless slides and boring frontal instruction. Instead, you'll work on vivid flip charts and develop the contents of your workbook together with the trainer. This ensures a verifiably better knowledge transfer.

Lern more

ACCREDITATIONS

TRAINING. ACCREDITATION. DIFFERENT!

Naturally, we are officially accredited by the highest authority for all the trainings we offer. The exceptional thing is that all our trainers are permanent and accredited consultants of SERVIEW – this means that you'll always get 100% SERVIEW. The unique Workbook Principle we use to enrichen our trainings make them the best rated trainings in Europe. 

Lern more

OUR REVIEW SYSTEM

Over 5.000 reviews with an average of 4.5 stars.

You'll find meaningful reviews of all our trainings. At the top, you'll see how our participants have liked the training (1-5 stars). By clicking the stars, you can view the reviews in detail.

This review system gives you a good impression of our quality and contents.

Lern more

890 p.P.

plus statutory VAT

+ Examination fee
€ 335 p.P. plus statutory VAT

+ Exam insurance
€ 79 p.P. plus statutory VAT.

3 days

Date
Trainer
Place
Price (VAT excluded)
Thu 17/12/20 - Fri 18/12/20
 
890 €
Thu 07/01/21 - Fri 08/01/21
 
890 €
Thu 21/01/21 - Fri 22/01/21
Rute L.  
890 €
Thu 04/02/21 - Fri 05/02/21
 
890 €
Thu 18/02/21 - Fri 19/02/21
 
890 €
Thu 04/03/21 - Fri 05/03/21
 
890 €
Thu 25/03/21 - Fri 26/03/21
 
890 €
Thu 22/04/21 - Fri 23/04/21
 
890 €
Thu 06/05/21 - Fri 07/05/21
 
890 €
Thu 10/06/21 - Fri 11/06/21
 
890 €
Thu 01/07/21 - Fri 02/07/21
 
890 €
Thu 22/07/21 - Fri 23/07/21
 
890 €
Thu 05/08/21 - Fri 06/08/21
 
890 €
Thu 26/08/21 - Fri 27/08/21
 
890 €
Thu 16/09/21 - Fri 17/09/21
 
890 €
Thu 14/10/21 - Fri 15/10/21
 
890 €
Thu 28/10/21 - Fri 29/10/21
 
890 €
Thu 18/11/21 - Fri 19/11/21
 
890 €
Thu 02/12/21 - Fri 03/12/21
 
890 €
Thu 16/12/21 - Fri 17/12/21
 
890 €

Learning goal

In 2 days you will deepen the central approaches of PRINCE2 in combination with agile methods. You will get to know all aspects of an agile PRINCE2 project and the process-controlled flow of such a project in practice. You will learn how world-renowned agile best practices (e.g. SCRUM and Kanban) work together with PRINCE2 and how classic and agile project management merge. During the training you will prepare for the official PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner exam.

The PRINCE2 Agile Training from SERVIEW is officially accredited and meets the requirements of the Official Accreditor of PRINCE2 (AXELOS). This gives you the guarantee that you will receive all the key content of PRINCE2 Agile.

Methods

The SERVIEW Virtual Live Classroom (VLC) training represents a new form of learning. You will learn live and in constant dialogue with an experienced SERVIEW trainer the entire training content of the corresponding module. The SERVIEW Workbook principle is also used. No boring PowerPoint presentations, but as in SERVIEW presence training, the contents are developed together with you. By using our interactive learning platform and the education package sent to you in advance, you have all the possibilities of a normal training course at your disposal. Get in touch, ask questions, give the trainer immediate feedback on his explanations - our platform offers you all these functions. You solve the group work of a face-to-face training in separate rooms and present the results to the entire classroom. For training courses with certification, you can take the exam flexibly online, and you can choose the date of the exam yourself.

SERVIEW VLC Trainings are a new attractive learning option and all you need is a workstation with a stable internet connection, a headset and a webcam. With our Education Package you will receive the literature, the workbook and all necessary training documents in advance.

Training contents

The training consists of practical application of PRINCE2 in agile projects and preparation for the official exam. Here is an extract of the training contents:

  • Deepening the project process with classical and agile approaches
  • weaving the PRINCE2 processes and topics with agile elements
  • Practical application of the Agilometer
  • Use of the Cynefin approach to determine the project approach
  • Practical application of Scrum and Kanban in a PRINCE2 Agile project
  • Evaluation of possible approaches in the combination of agile and classic approaches in projects
  • Adaptation of management products in agile projects
  • Detailed preparation for the PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner exam

Participants

You are a project manager or member, leader, CEO or work in the field of project support or change management. You wish to become an expert in the practical application and implementation of PRINCE2 in agile project situations. You have already successfully participated in the PRINCE2 Agile Foundation.

Requirements

You need the PRINCE2 Agile Foundation certificate to take the exam.

Agenda

The training starts at 9.00 (Time zone Europe/Berlin) and ends at 16.00. There are sufficient breaks (coffee breaks, lunch break) during the training.

Exam details

Duration150 minutes
You'll take the exam directly after the training
Questions50 multiple choice questions
Additional information You'll need 30 points (60%) to pass the exam.
The maximum score is 50 points (100%).
You're allowed to use the original book in the exam. (open book exam)
Exam languageEnglish
Exam institutePEOPLECERT

This training enables you to

After the training you would like to have new skills and knowledge. SERVIEW's PRINCE2 Agile Training enables you to do the following:

  • You can manage an agile PRINCE2 project and work effectively in practice.
  • You are very familiar with the best practices SCRUM and Kanban and can integrate them into a PRINCE2 project.
  • You have practical experience in how to manage an agile project effectively and can lead it to the desired success.
  • You will receive a globally recognised and valid certificate which officially confirms your practical knowledge.

In-house Trainings

We are also happy to provide all our trainings as customised and personal in-house trainings. You'll decide when, where and on what scale. Further information is available here.

Webinars – know more

Catch up on current topics and developments as well as new challenges and problems through our regular webinars. You will find information here.