ITIL® 4 Managing Professional Transition Virtual Live Classroom

Trainings » ITIL » ITIL 4 Managing Professional Transition Virtual Live Classroom

ITIL® 4 Managing Professional Transition Virtual Live Classroom

This 5-day ITIL 4 Managing Professional (MP) Transition Training will enable you as an ITIL v3 Expert (or with at least 17 credits) to become an ITIL 4 Managing Professional and thus confirm your position as a pioneer.

This training is intended for all those who already have at least 17 ITIL credits or are ITIL Expert and now want to advance to ITIL 4 Managing Professional (MP). The course will give you a deep insight into the knowledge of an ITIL 4 Managing Professional and will prepare you perfectly for the transition exam. You will take this exam online after the training.

Advantages:

  • Live training with a real trainer
  • Training according to the SERVIEW Workbook-Principle®
  • Digital training documents
  • No travel time and costs
  • Anywhere
  • Online exam at a date of your choice

DATE GUARANTEE

Trainings that are 100% guaranteed to take place at one glance.

Our guaranteed date icon  immediately shows you which events take place without compromise!
For you, this simply means:
The date guarantee gives you a 100% guarantee on the date and the location

Lern more

WORKBOOK PRINCIPLE

Not using PowerPoint in our trainings.

The Workbook Principle guarantees that you'll avoid endless slides and boring frontal instruction. Instead, you'll work on vivid flip charts and develop the contents of your workbook together with the trainer. This ensures a verifiably better knowledge transfer.

Lern more

ACCREDITATIONS

TRAINING. ACCREDITATION. DIFFERENT!

Naturally, we are officially accredited by the highest authority for all the trainings we offer. The exceptional thing is that all our trainers are permanent and accredited consultants of SERVIEW – this means that you'll always get 100% SERVIEW. The unique Workbook Principle we use to enrichen our trainings make them the best rated trainings in Europe. 

Lern more

OUR REVIEW SYSTEM

Over 5.000 reviews with an average of 4.5 stars.

You'll find meaningful reviews of all our trainings. At the top, you'll see how our participants have liked the training (1-5 stars). By clicking the stars, you can view the reviews in detail.

This review system gives you a good impression of our quality and contents.

Lern more

2150 p.P.

plus statutory VAT

+ Examination fee
€ 340 p.P. plus statutory VAT

+ Exam insurance
€ 79 p.P. plus statutory VAT.

5 days

Date
Trainer
Place
Price (VAT excluded)
Mon 30/11/20 - Fri 04/12/20
 
2150 €
Mon 04/01/21 - Fri 08/01/21
 
2150 €
Mon 11/01/21 - Fri 15/01/21
2150 €
Mon 25/01/21 - Fri 29/01/21
 
2150 €
Mon 15/02/21 - Fri 19/02/21
 
2150 €
Mon 01/03/21 - Fri 05/03/21
 
2150 €
Mon 15/03/21 - Fri 19/03/21
 
2150 €
Mon 19/04/21 - Fri 23/04/21
 
2150 €
Mon 03/05/21 - Fri 07/05/21
 
2150 €
Mon 07/06/21 - Fri 11/06/21
 
2150 €
Mon 21/06/21 - Fri 25/06/21
 
2150 €
Mon 05/07/21 - Fri 09/07/21
2150 €
Mon 12/07/21 - Fri 16/07/21
 
2150 €
Mon 02/08/21 - Fri 06/08/21
 
2150 €
Mon 16/08/21 - Fri 20/08/21
 
2150 €
Mon 30/08/21 - Fri 03/09/21
 
2150 €
Mon 20/09/21 - Fri 24/09/21
 
2150 €
Mon 04/10/21 - Fri 08/10/21
 
2150 €
Mon 18/10/21 - Fri 22/10/21
 
2150 €
Mon 08/11/21 - Fri 12/11/21
 
2150 €
Mon 22/11/21 - Fri 26/11/21
 
2150 €
Mon 06/12/21 - Fri 10/12/21
 
2150 €

Learning goal

The 5-day training provides a holistic picture of the necessary knowledge and skills related to the new Service Value System (SVS) of ITIL 4. The contents of the training are:

  • An overview of the key differences between the ITIL v3 five-step Lifecycle IT Service Management model and its 26 processes and functions compared to the ITIL 4 Service Value System model and its 34 practices.
  • A review of the SVS model and its components the service value chain, seven guiding principles, four business dimensions, governance, continuous improvement
  • Insight into the 34 practices of ITIL
  • 4 Key concepts and content from the three ITIL 4 Specialist courses: Create, Deliver & Support, Drive Stakeholder Value and High Velocity IT
  • Contents from the ITIL Strategist Advanced Book and Course - Direct, Plan & Improve

Methods

The SERVIEW Virtual Live Classroom (VLC) training represents a new form of learning. You will learn live and in constant dialogue with an experienced SERVIEW trainer the entire training content of the corresponding module. The SERVIEW Workbook principle is also used. No boring PowerPoint presentations, but as in SERVIEW presence training, the contents are developed together with you. By using our interactive learning platform and the education package sent to you in advance, you have all the possibilities of a normal training course at your disposal. Get in touch, ask questions, give the trainer immediate feedback on his explanations - our platform offers you all these functions. You solve the group work of a face-to-face training in separate rooms and present the results to the entire classroom. For training courses with certification, you can take the exam flexibly online, and you can choose the date of the exam yourself.

SERVIEW VLC Trainings are a new attractive learning option and all you need is a workstation with a stable internet connection, a headset and a webcam. With our Education Package you will receive the literature, the workbook and all necessary training documents in advance.

Participants

You are a certified ITIL Expert or hold at least 17 ITIL Credits according to the ITIL v3 / 2011 qualification scheme and would like to become a new ITIL 4 Managing Professional and obtain the official "ITIL 4 Managing Professional" certificate.

Requirements

You have ITIL Expert status or at least 17 ITIL credits. If you have any questions regarding the requirements, please do not hesitate to contact us at +49 (0) 6172 17744-60.

Agenda

The training starts at 9.00 (Time zone Europe/Berlin) and ends at 16.00. There are sufficient breaks (coffee breaks, lunch break) during the training.

Exam details

Duration

90 minutes. You will take the online exam on a date of your choice after the training.

Questions40 multiple choice questions with 4 possible answers each, of which only one is correct at a time
More infoTo pass the exam you must achieve 28 points (70%). The maximum score is 40 (100%). No aids are permitted.
Examination languagesGerman or English
PrüfungsinstitutPEOPLECERT

This training enables you to

After the training you will want to have obtained new skills and knowledge. The ITIL 4 Transistion (MP) training by SERVIEW enables you the following:

  • You are an expert on ITIL 4 and have in-depth knowledge of the contents of ITIL 4 at the highest level.

In-house Trainings

We are also happy to provide all our trainings as customised and personal in-house trainings. You'll decide when, where and on what scale. Further information is available here.

Webinars – know more

Catch up on current topics and developments as well as new challenges and problems through our regular webinars. You will find information here.