ITIL® 4 Managing Professional Compact (CDS & DPI) Virtual Live Classroom

Trainings » ITIL » ITIL 4 Managing Professional Compact (CDS & DPI) Virtual Live Classroom

ITIL 4 Managing Professional Kompakt (CDS & DPI) Virtual Live Clasroom

This 5-day ITIL 4 Compact Training is intended for all those with ITIL 4 Foundation certification who wish to delve deeper into ITIL 4 and its practices and to achieve the ITIL 4 Managing Professional status.

The ITIL 4 Compact Training (CDS & DPI) allows you to complete two courses from the ITIL 4 Managing Professional Level including online exams. You will learn all necessary contents and will experience the high level of practical relevance again and again. In this way we guarantee you an optimal transfer of the theoretical contents into your daily work.

Advantages:

  • Live training with a real trainer
  • Training according to the SERVIEW Workbook-Principle®
  • Digital training documents
  • No travel time and costs
  • Anywhere
  • Online exam at a date of your choice

DATE GUARANTEE

Trainings that are 100% guaranteed to take place at one glance.

Our guaranteed date icon  immediately shows you which events take place without compromise!
For you, this simply means:
The date guarantee gives you a 100% guarantee on the date and the location

Lern more

WORKBOOK PRINCIPLE

Not using PowerPoint in our trainings.

The Workbook Principle guarantees that you'll avoid endless slides and boring frontal instruction. Instead, you'll work on vivid flip charts and develop the contents of your workbook together with the trainer. This ensures a verifiably better knowledge transfer.

Lern more

ACCREDITATIONS

TRAINING. ACCREDITATION. DIFFERENT!

Naturally, we are officially accredited by the highest authority for all the trainings we offer. The exceptional thing is that all our trainers are permanent and accredited consultants of SERVIEW – this means that you'll always get 100% SERVIEW. The unique Workbook Principle we use to enrichen our trainings make them the best rated trainings in Europe. 

Lern more

OUR REVIEW SYSTEM

Over 5.000 reviews with an average of 4.5 stars.

You'll find meaningful reviews of all our trainings. At the top, you'll see how our participants have liked the training (1-5 stars). By clicking the stars, you can view the reviews in detail.

This review system gives you a good impression of our quality and contents.

Lern more

2250 p.P.

plus statutory VAT

+ Examination fee
€ 680 p.P. plus statutory VAT

+ Exam insurance
€ 158 p.P. plus statutory VAT.

5 days

Date
Trainer
Place
Price (VAT excluded)
Mon 07/12/20 - Fri 11/12/20
 
2250 €
Mon 04/01/21 - Fri 08/01/21
 
2250 €
Mon 18/01/21 - Fri 22/01/21
 
2250 €
Mon 01/02/21 - Fri 05/02/21
 
2250 €
Mon 15/02/21 - Fri 19/02/21
 
2250 €
Mon 01/03/21 - Fri 05/03/21
 
2250 €
Mon 15/03/21 - Fri 19/03/21
 
2250 €
Mon 12/04/21 - Fri 16/04/21
 
2250 €
Mon 03/05/21 - Fri 07/05/21
 
2250 €
Mon 07/06/21 - Fri 11/06/21
 
2250 €
Mon 28/06/21 - Fri 02/07/21
 
2250 €
Mon 19/07/21 - Fri 23/07/21
 
2250 €
Mon 09/08/21 - Fri 13/08/21
 
2250 €
Mon 23/08/21 - Fri 27/08/21
 
2250 €
Mon 06/09/21 - Fri 10/09/21
 
2250 €
Mon 20/09/21 - Fri 24/09/21
 
2250 €
Mon 18/10/21 - Fri 22/10/21
 
2250 €
Mon 08/11/21 - Fri 12/11/21
 
2250 €
Mon 29/11/21 - Fri 03/12/21
 
2250 €
Mon 13/12/21 - Fri 17/12/21
 
2250 €

Learning goal

In 5 days you will work on the contents of ITIL 4 Create Deliver & Support and Direct, Plan & Improve. They cover the principles of the two courses as well as practices and activities. You will be optimally prepared for the two official ITIL 4 exams, which you will take during the training.

The ITIL 4 compact training of SERVIEW is officially accredited and meets the requirements of the Official Accreditor of ITIL (AXELOS). This gives you the guarantee that you will be taught all the key contents of ITIL 4.

Methods

The SERVIEW Virtual Live Classroom (VLC) training represents a new form of learning. You will learn live and in constant dialogue with an experienced SERVIEW trainer the entire training content of the corresponding module. The SERVIEW Workbook principle is also used. No boring PowerPoint presentations, but as in SERVIEW presence training, the contents are developed together with you. By using our interactive learning platform and the education package sent to you in advance, you have all the possibilities of a normal training course at your disposal. Get in touch, ask questions, give the trainer immediate feedback on his explanations - our platform offers you all these functions. You solve the group work of a face-to-face training in separate rooms and present the results to the entire classroom. For training courses with certification, you can take the exam flexibly online, and you can choose the date of the exam yourself.

SERVIEW VLC Trainings are a new attractive learning option and all you need is a workstation with a stable internet connection, a headset and a webcam. With our Education Package you will receive the literature, the workbook and all necessary training documents in advance.

Participants

You are in possession of the ITIL 4 Foundation certificate and would like to get to know ITIL 4 and its practices in more depth. You are aiming for the ITIL 4 Managing Professional Status.

Requirements

You are in possession of the ITIL 4 Foundation certificate.

Agenda

The training starts at 9.00 (Time zone Europe/Berlin) and ends at 16.00. There are sufficient breaks (coffee breaks, lunch break) during the training.

Exam details

duration

90 minutes per exam - Two exams (CDS and DPI) are written per course.

Questions40 multiple choice questions with 4 possible answers each, of which only one is correct at a time
More infoTo pass the respective exam you must achieve 28 points (70%). The maximum score is 40 (100%). No aids are permitted.
Examination languagesEnglish
PrüfungsinstitutPEOPLECERT

In-house Trainings

We are also happy to provide all our trainings as customised and personal in-house trainings. You'll decide when, where and on what scale. Further information is available here.

Webinars – know more

Catch up on current topics and developments as well as new challenges and problems through our regular webinars. You will find information here.